خط الانتاج

Shenzhen Adtek Technology Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

تأسست Shenzhen Aidetai Technology Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2007 ، وتبلغ مساحة المصنع 54000 متر مربع ، وموظفي الإنتاج يصل إلى أكثر من 500 شخص ، وقد تم تجهيز خط المصنع بطائر من الألياف الضوئية وإطار توزيع الألياف الضوئية و WDM والمحولات وغيرها من الإنتاج خطوط ، ولكنها مجهزة أيضًا بورشة عمل خالية من الغبار

OEM / ODM

OEM / ODM

Shenzhen Adtek Technology Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

Shenzhen Adtek Technology Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 1

Shenzhen Adtek Technology Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 2

منذ ولادة اتصالات الألياف الضوئية ، تطورت تقنيات وتطبيقات اتصالات الألياف الضوئية بسرعة عالية.تمت ترقية منتجات الاتصالات الضوئية وتحديثها ، وأصبحت منتجاتها أكثر تقدمًا ونضجًا.يتم أيضًا استخدام تقنية الاتصال البصري على نطاق واسع ، بما في ذلك جميع جوانب حياتنا.لتلبية الطلب المتزايد للمستخدمين لنقل البيانات.
هناك أنواع كثيرة من منتجات الاتصالات الضوئية في السوق.كما تظهر منتجات الشركات المصنعة المختلفة في تدفق لا نهاية له.السعر والجودة متفاوتان.
نأمل في الجمع بين أفضل المواهب والتصميمات والمنتجات الخاصة بالاتصالات الضوئية ، ووضع معايير العلامة التجارية Fiber Mall بجودة عالية وفعالية من حيث التكلفة لمنتجات الاتصالات الضوئية.تزويد عملائنا بحلول شاملة ومهنية تنقذ القلب.خدمة عملاء أفضل ، توفر وقتًا وميزانية ثمينة للعملاء ، بحيث يتم ترويج وتطبيق تكنولوجيا الاتصالات الضوئية في العالم بشكل أفضل.

 

 

 

 

R & D

Shenzhen Adtek Technology Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

Shenzhen Adtek Technology Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 1

Shenzhen Adtek Technology Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 2

من خلال مفهوم "خلق القيمة القصوى للعملاء بشكل مستمر وتعزيز التطور السريع لصناعة الألياف الضوئية" ، تقدم Aidetai باستمرار معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة وأدوات الاختبار في العالم.حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2015 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001: 2015 و OHSAS 18001:2007 شهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية.تأخذ الشركة "الجودة هي الحياة" لهذا الغرض ، لقد حصلت المنتجات على شهادة CE ، RoHS ، UL ، FCC ، لضمان موثوقية واستقرار كل منتج ، لتوفير منتجات ممتازة لعملائنا

Up to 5 files, each 10M size is supported. OK
Shenzhen Adtek Technology Co., Ltd. 86-755-8652-6349 mkt02@adtekfiber.com

Factory Tour

Get a Quote
Home -

Shenzhen Adtek Technology Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Production Line

Shenzhen Adtek Technology Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

Shenzhen Aidetai Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2007, plant area of 54,000 square meters, production staff up to more than 500 people, the factory line is equipped with optical fiber jumper, optical fiber distribution frame, WDM, adapters and other production lines, but also equipped with a dust-free workshop

OEM/ODM

OEM/ODM

Shenzhen Adtek Technology Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

Shenzhen Adtek Technology Co., Ltd. factory production line 1

Shenzhen Adtek Technology Co., Ltd. factory production line 2

Since the birth of optical fiber communication, optical fiber communication technology and applications have been developing at a high speed. Optical communication products have been upgraded and upgraded, and their products have become more advanced and mature. Optical communication technology is also more and more widely used, involving all aspects of our lives. To meet the increasing demand of users for data transmission.
There are many kinds of optical communication products on the market. The products of different manufacturers are also emerging in an endless stream. The price and quality are uneven.
We hope to bring together the best talents, designs and products of optical communication, and establish Fiber Mall brand standards with high quality and cost-effective for optical communication products. Provide our customers with professional, heart-saving one-stop solutions. Better customer service, saving valuable time and budget for customers, so that optical communication technology in the world better popularization and application.

 

 

 

 

R&D

Shenzhen Adtek Technology Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

Shenzhen Adtek Technology Co., Ltd. factory production line 1

Shenzhen Adtek Technology Co., Ltd. factory production line 2

With the concept of "continuously create maximum value for customers and promote the rapid development of optical fiber industry", Aidetai constantly introduces the world's advanced production equipment and testing instruments. The company has passed ISO9001:2015 quality system certification, ISO14001:2015 environmental management system certification and OHSAS 18001:2007 occupational health and safety management system certification.The company takes "quality is life" for the purpose, the products have passed CE, RoHS, UL, FCC certification, to ensure the reliability and stability of each product, to provide excellent products for our customers